Staff Profile

Pirita Lindholm

+32 2 503 35 54

pirita.lindholm@errin.eu

Director

Management Board , Working Group Leaders , Smart Cities , Policy Group

Richard Tuffs

+32 2 503 25 30

richard.tuffs@errin.eu

Senior Adviser

Smart Specialisation

Ryan Titley

+32 2 503 35 54

ryan@errin.eu

Strategic Planning Manager

Water , Smart Cities , Design & Creativity , BioEconomy

Anett Ruszanov

+32 2 503 3554

projects@errin.eu

Projects Manager

Transport , Tourism , Blue Growth , Health

Pernille Dagoe

+32 2 503 35 54

members@errin.eu

Member Relations Officer

Management Board , Water , Working Group Leaders , Transport

Veronica Cornacchione

+32 2 503 35 54

communication@errin.eu

Communication Officer

Water , Smart Cities , Design & Creativity , Energy & Climate Change

Elin Martinsson

+32 2 503 35 54

info@errin.eu

Organisational Assistant

Water , Tourism , Health

Heidi Johansson

+32 2 503 35 54

events@errin.eu

Communications Assistant

Transport , Smart Cities , Energy & Climate Change

Contact Form

You may fill the form below and we'll connect you shortly.