Friday, 8 December, 2017 - 00:00
Add to Calendar
TBC
With the principle of better health for all at its core, Horizon 2020's Societal Challenge 1 (...
Monday, 11 December, 2017 - 14:00
Add to Calendar
Central Denmark EU Office, Avenue de Tervueren 35, Brussels
BioEconomy
We are happy to invite you to the last Bioeconomy WG meeting of the year on Monday 11th December...
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 08:00
Add to Calendar
European Commission's Charlemagne Building, Rue de la Loi 170
Registration now open! The info day will take place in the morning of 13 December 2017 in Brussels...
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 - 08:00
Add to Calendar
Nice
Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur
Health
The 2nd edition of AgeingFit will take place in Nice on 6th and 7th February 2018. AgeingFit is the...
Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 - 00:00
Add to Calendar
Health
This event will be dedicated to reviewing the action plans of the Action Groups and the Reference...
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 09:00
Add to Calendar
Paris, France
Health
Welcome to MEDEXPERIENCE, an international HealthTech Event, with an expected 1000+ participants....
Monday, 21 May, 2018 - 09:00
Add to Calendar
Brussels - TBC
Please be aware of the next EU Green Week which will take place between 21st and 25th May 2018....
Monday, 9 July, 2018 - 09:00
Add to Calendar
Toulouse, France
ESOF (EuroScience Open Forum) is the largest interdisciplinary science meeting in Europe. It is...
Monday, 3 September, 2018 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
Brno, Czech Republic
South Moravian Region
EURORURAL '18 conference on USING POTENTIALS FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT IN DIFFERENT TYPES OF EUROPEAN...
Monday, 3 September, 2018 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
Brno, Czech Republic
South Moravian Region
EURORURAL '18 conference  on  USING  POTENTIALS  FOR  RURAL  DEVELOPMENT  IN  DIFFERENT  TYPES  OF...