Staff Profile

Pirita Lindholm

+32 2 503 35 54

pirita.lindholm@errin.eu

Director

Management Board , Working Group Leaders , Tourism , Smart Specialisation

Richard Tuffs

+32 2 503 25 30

richard.tuffs@errin.eu

Senior Adviser

Smart Specialisation

Ryan Titley

+32 2 503 35 54

ryan@errin.eu

Strategic Planning Manager

Water , Smart Cities , Design & Creativity , BioEconomy

Anett Ruszanov

+32 2 503 3554

projects@errin.eu

Projects Manager

Transport , Tourism , Smart Specialisation , Policy Group

Pernille Dagoe

+32 2 503 35 54

members@errin.eu

Member Relations Officer

Management Board , Water , Working Group Leaders , Transport

Veronica Cornacchione

+32 2 503 35 54

communication@errin.eu

Communication Officer

Management Board , Water , Transport , Tourism

Heidi Johansson

+32 2 503 35 54

heidi.johansson@errin.eu

Project Officer

Smart Specialisation

Elin Martinsson

+32 2 503 35 54

info@errin.eu

Organisational Assistant

Tourism , Health , Opening Science

Luiza Nita

+32 2 503 35 54

luiza.nita@errin.eu

Communication and Events Officer

Smart Cities , Design & Creativity , Energy & Climate Change

Contact Form

You may fill the form below and we'll connect you shortly.