

## **CULTURAL HERITAGE & TOURISM WORKING GROUP**

Co-leads: Anna Grimault (Pays de la Loire), Martina Hilger (Free Hanseatic City of Bremen), Francisco Vigalondo (Aragon), Lorna Murphy (Scotland Europa)

## Key priorities, programmes or initiatives

- EU Agenda for Tourism 2030
- Twin transition of the sectors (cultural heritage and tourism): green and digital transition
- Tourism Transition Pathway (Together for EU Tourism Expert Group ongoing application process, Anna Grimault)
- EU Pact for Skills
- New European Bauhaus
- Cultural Heritage (Martina Hilger in the EC Expert Group)

## Key themes

- Twin Transition for Tourism and Cultural Heritage
- Tourism Transition Pathway and the Partnership for Regional Innovation
- Cultural Heritage and Health
- Skills

## Scheduled meetings

• Breakfast@Sustainability online event on sustainable cultural tourism— co-organised by ICLEI and ERRIN in the scope of the Be.Cultour project (5 October)

