Our Team

Our Team

ERRIN is proud to be working with a team of highly motivated professionals who are invested in representing around 120 regional stakeholder organisations in Brussels.

Pirita Lindholm

Contact:

+32 2 503 25 30

pirita.lindholm@errin.eu

 

Languages:

Finnish, English, French

Pirita Lindholm
Director
Ryan Titley

Contact:

+32 2 503 25 30

ryan.titley@errin.eu

 

Languages: English

 

Responsible for:

- Coordination of all ERRIN projects

- Working Groups: ICT

Ryan Titley
Director of Projects
Astrid Hannes

Contact:

+32 489 49 58 47

astrid.hannes@errin.eu

Languages: Dutch, English, French, German

Responsible for:

Working Groups: Science & Education for Society, Bioeconomy

Projects: CHARTER

 

Astrid Hannes
Project and Policy Manager
Heidi Johansson

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 62

heidi.johansson@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, Swedish, Finnish

 

Responsible for:

- Projects: UNaLab, Green Growth, MOSAIC

- Working Groups: Smart Cities, Blue Growth, Bioeconomy

Heidi Johansson
Project Manager
Gaia Marotta

Contact:

+32 470 70 44 21

gaia.marotta@errin.eu

 

Languages: Italian, Spanish, English, French

Responsible for:

- Working Groups: Health and Design & Creativity

- Project: inDemand 

Gaia Marotta
Project and Policy Manager
Rodolphe Doite

Contact: 

+32 489 93 75 79

rodolphe.doite@errin.eu

Languages:

EN, FR

Responsible for:

Working Groups: I&I, Energy & Climate Change, ICT & S3

Projects: RIPEET & DT4REGIONS

Rodolphe Doité
Project and Policy Manager
Francesca Pozzebon

Contact:

+32 489 77 54 45

francesca.pozzebon@errin.eu

Languages: Italian, French, English

Responsible for:

- Working Groups: Cultural Heritage & Tourism, Design & Creativity

- Projects: Be.CULTOUR

Francesca Pozzebon
Project Officer
Teresa Vio

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 68

teresa.vio@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, Italian, French, Portuguese

 

Responsible for:

- Administration, 

- Working Groups: Tourism and Energy & Climate Change 

Teresa Vio
Administration and HR Officer
Ewa Chomicz

Contact:

+32 470 416 360

ewa.chomicz@errin.eu  

 

Languages: English, Polish, French

 

Responsible for:

- Member relations

- Communications 

- Working Groups: Policy, ICT, Smart Specialisation

Ewa Chomicz
Member Relations and Communications Officer
Gianpiero

Contact:

+32 489 846 662

gianpiero.petruzziello@errin.eu  

 

Languages: English, Italian, Spanish

Gianpiero Petruzziello
Project and Communications Assistant
Agnieszka Wieczorek-Jetha

 

Currently on long-term leave.

Languages: English, Polish, French

Responsible for:

- Communications

- Working Groups: Energy and Climate Change, Design & Creativity, Innovation & Investment, Transport

Agnieszka Wieczorek Jetha
Policy and Communications Officer