Our Team

Our Team

ERRIN is proud to be working with a team of highly motivated professionals who are invested in representing over 130 regional stakeholder organisations in Brussels.

Pirita Lindholm

Contact:

+32 2 503 25 30

pirita.lindholm@errin.eu

 

Languages:

Finnish, English, French

Pirita Lindholm
Director
Ryan Titley

Contact:

+32 2 503 25 30

ryan.titley@errin.eu

 

Languages: English

 

Responsible for:

- Coordination of all ERRIN projects

- Smart Cities Working Group

Ryan Titley
Director of Projects
Anett Ruszanov

Contact:

+32 48 948 58 47

anett.ruszanov@errin.eu

 

Languages: HU, EN, FR

 

Responsible for:

- Projects: We4AHA, DHE, inDemand

- Working Groups: Health and Tourism 

Anett Ruszanov
Projects Manager
Ilaria D'Auria

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 65

ilaria.dauria@errin.eu

 

Languages: Italian, English, French, Spanish and German

 

Responsible for:

- Project Management and Institutional Relations

Investment & Innovation Working Group

Ilaria D'Auria
Project & Outreach Manager
Anna Tranberg

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 67

anna.tranberg@errin.eu

 

Languages: Swedish, English, French

 

Responsible for:

- Member relations and statutory matters

- Working Groups: Bioeconomy, Blue Growth, Transport, Policy

Anna Tranberg
Member Relations & Policy Manager
Heidi Johansson

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 62

heidi.johansson@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, Swedish, Finnish

 

Responsible for:

- Projects

- Working Groups: Smart Cities, Smart Specialisation, Bioeconomy

Heidi Johansson
Project Officer
Agnieszka Wieczorek-Jetha

Contact:

+32 475 830 879

agnieszka.wieczorek@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, Polish

 

Responsible for:

- Communications

- Working Groups: Energy and Climate Change, ICT, Design & Creativity, Innovation & Investment

Agnieszka Wieczorek-Jetha
Communications Officer
Teresa Vio

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 68

teresa.vio@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, Italian, French, Portuguese

 

Responsible for:

- Administration, 

- Working Groups: Tourism and Energy & Climate Change 

Teresa Vio
Administration & HR Officer
Gaia Marotta

Contact:

+32 470 70 44 21

gaia.marotta@errin.eu

 

Languages: Italian, Spanish, English, French

Responsible for:

- Working Groups: Health and Design & Creativity

- Project: inDemand 

Gaia Marotta
Project and Policy Officer
Hilary Webb

Contact:

hilary.webb@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, French

 

Responsible for:

- Communications 

- Projects

Hilary Webb
Communications and Project Assistant

Contact Form

Rue du Luxembourg 3, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

info@errin.eu

+32 2 503 25 30