Results of the ERRIN Management Board Elections 2018

Date: 23/10/2018

The voting of this year’s elections closed last Wednesday (17 October), and we are pleased to welcome and re-welcome the following five members to the Management Board:

  • ADR Nord-Est (Romania) | Mr Bogdan Chelariu
  • Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes (France) | Ms Hortense Lutz-Hermellin 
  • Cities Northern Netherlands (the Netherlands) | Mr Pieter Faber
  • Helsinki-Uusimaa Region (Finland) | Ms Krista Taipale
  • South Norway (Norway) | Mr Stig Marthinsen

We look forward to working together!

We would also like to thank the other candidates – Catalonia (Spain) and Eindhoven (the Netherlands) – for their commitment and interest in being part of the ERRIN Management Board.

Finally, many thanks to all our members who voted in this year’s election.