Management Board elections 2023 – results

Management Board elections 2023 – results

Following the call for nominations for ERRIN Management Board held between 20 September and 5 October, we are happy to announce the nominated Management Board members:

  • Romain Nivelle, Hauts-de-France Region
  • Janne Leino, Helsinki EU Office
  • Lucía Huertas, Region of Murcia / Instituto de Fomento
  • Simon Fredholm, Region Värmland
  • Sarah English, Scotland Europa (re-election)

We warmly welcome the five nominees, who will be confirmed as new Management Board members by the membership at the ERRIN Extraordinary General Meeting on 16 November 2023.

More information about each nominee is available here.

ERRIN members could put forward their candidatures for this year’s ERRIN Management Board elections between 20 September and 5 October 2023. In this period, the Secretariat received five nominations for five open seats, which means that the voting procedure is not necessary.