Management Board elections 2022 – results

Management Board elections 2022 – results

Between 3 and 17 October, ERRIN members could put forward their candidatures for this year’s ERRIN Management Board elections. In this period, the Secretariat received five nominations for five open seats. This means that the voting procedure was not necessary and the candidates could be confirmed by the full membership at the Autumn Annual General Meeting on 8 December.

We are pleased to announce the new Management Board members:

  • Rasmus Anker-Møller, Southern Denmark
  • Silvia Burzagli, Tuscany
  • Vendula Nováčková, South Moravia
  • Irene Palomino Antolín, Fundecyt-Pctex – Extremadura
  • Lars Holte Nielsen, Central Denmark (re-election)

We warmly welcome the five new Management Board members and look forward to working together!

More information about each new member is available here.